South Metro Area Resource Links

South Metro Regional Map

South Metro Regional Map

Municipalities

Centerville - www.ci.centerville.oh.us

*Miami Township - www.miamitownship.com         

*Miamisburg - www.ci.miamisburg.oh.us

Springboro - www.ci.springboro.oh.us

Sugarcreek Township - http://www.sugarcreektownship.com

Washington Township - www.washingtontwp.org

*West Carrollton - www.westcarrollton.org             

Wright Patterson AFB - www.wpafb.af.mil

Montgomery County - www.co.montgomery.oh.us

School  Systems

Centerville City Schools - www.centerville.k12.oh.us

Miamisburg City Schools - www.miamisburgcityschools.org

West Carrollton City Schools - www.westcarrolltonschools.com

Spring Valley Academy - www.springvalleyacademy.org

*Dayton Christian Schools - www.daytonchristian.com         

Senior  Services

*Hithergreen Senior Center - www.hithergreen.org                  

Area Agency on Aging - www.info4seniors.org

Utilities & Services

**Dayton Power and Light - www.dpandl.com                           

Vectren - www.vectren.com                         

Rumpke Waste - 

Waste Management - www.wm.com

Montgomery Co, Water - www.mcohio.org/water

Time Warner Cable - www.timewarnercable.com

Please consult municipalities for city water and trash information.

Recreation

Centerville Washington Parks -  www.cwpd.org

Five Rivers Metro Parks - www.metroparks.org

Washington Centerville Library - www.wclibrary.info

Montgomery County Library - www.daytonmetrolibrary.org

Dayton History (museums) - www.daytonhistory.org

Dayton Art Institute - www.daytonartinstitute.org

Attractions and Events DCVB - www.daytoncvb.com

Washington Centerville Rec Center - www.washingtontwp.org

*Franciscan Center - www.stleonard.net/services/wellness-center

Pipestone Golf Course - www.pipestonegolf.com

Yankee Trace Golf Course - www.yankeetrace.org

YMCA Area Locations - www.ymcaonline.org

Sources for facts and Information

Miami Valley Regional Planning - www.mvrpc.org

Miami Valley Communications Council - www.mvcc.net                

*Miami Valley Regional Transit - www.i-riderta.org                            

Miami Valley Conservancy - www.miamiconservancy.org

Montgomery Co. Historical Society - www.montgomeryhistory.org

Centerville Washington Historical - www.centervilleohio.gov/cwrhistory

West Carrollton Historical Society - www.westcarrolltonhistoricalsociety.org

*Wright B Flyer - www.wright-b-flyer.org                              

*Mound Advanced Technology Center    www.mound.com

Dayton Montgomery Co. Library             www.daytonmetrolibrary.org

Dayton Drug Free Resources        Resources link

Major benefit suppliers and major sponsors

**Dayton Power and Light - www.dpandl.com                           

**Hunter Consulting - www.hunterconsulting.com      

*Superior Dental - www.superiordental.com           

**Weber Jewelers - www.weberjewelers.com          

**Wright Patt Credit Union - www.wpcu.coop                            

**Graceworks/Bethany - www.graceworks.org                   

**Voss Auto Network - www.vossauto.com      

**Wright B Flyer - www.wright-b-flyer.org                

Hospitals

**Sycamore Medical Center - www.khnetwork.org/sycamore               

**Southview Hospital - www.khnetwork.org/southview                                             

**Miami Valley Hospital South - www.miamivalleyhospital.org 

Social Services

*Monco Enterprises - www.monco.net

*Goodwill - www.goodwill.org

Apartment Rentals

Apartment Guide - www.apartmentguide.com

Zillo Apartment Guide -www.zillo/dayton-oh/apartments/ 

*Denotes South Metro Chamber Member
**Denotes Member/Sponsor

Colleges and Universities

* Sinclair College - www.sinclair.edu

Wright State University - www.wright.edu

University of Dayton on line - http://online.udayton.edu/

THIS LIST IS ALWAYS SUBJECT TO UPDATES