Welcome to the 2021 South Metro Board of Directors

Current Board Members:

Don Gebele, AES Ohio; Cristlyn Johnston, Miami Valley Hospital South; Danielle Kuehnle, Oberer Realty Services; Karen Moon, Huntington Learning Center;  Dan Bukey, Mercedes Benz of Centerville; Dan Eisenhauer, Flying Ace Car Wash; Mike Lucking, City of West Carrollton; Dr. John Gredy, Dayton Christian School; Mark Langdon, Henkle Schueler; Brandy Mariani, Sinclair College/Centerville; Jennifer Gibbs, CHI Living Communities; Julia Maxton, SMRCOC; Dr. Warren Muth (Emeritus); Brenda Stansfield, Clear My Head; Brad Voss, Voss Village Cadillac;  Don Klasing (Emeritus); Bud Schindler (Emeritus); Charlotte Miller (Emeritus); Dr. Andrea Townsend, West Carrollton Schools; Dr. Tom Henderson, Centerville Schools; Dr. David Vail, Carlisle Local School; Dr. Laura Blessing, Miamisburg City Schools; The Honorable Brooks Compton, Mayor of Centerville, The Honorable Jeff Sanner, Mayor of West Carrollton;  Harold Robinson, City of West Carrollton Councilmember; Miami Township Trustee, Terry Posey;  Dwayne Adams, Adams Wealth Management; Tim Tye, Tye and Tye; Karen Pope, Spectrum Reach; Patrick Beyerle, Austin Landing Young Professionals;  Dan France, Wright Patterson AFB; William NEITZKE, Wright Patterson AFB; Brad Townsend, City Manager, West Carrollton; and Ron Hess, Miami Township Administrator.

The officers of the Board for 2021 will be: Terms Begin Jan 1, 2021

 Chair:   Don Gebele, AES Ohio

 Vice Chair:      Dr. David Vail, Carlisle Local School

 Chair Elect:    Danielle Kuehnle, Oberer Realty Services

 Immediate Past Chair:

 Treasurer:      Charlotte Miller, Retired, Cox Media Group

Nominating Chair:  Dan Eisenhauer, Flying Ace Express Car Wash